Share this with

Committee & Other Officials of the Club

The members of the committee are as follows:-

Roy Swinglehurst             President

Moira Thornburrow        Secretary

Brenda Gillen                     Chairwoman

Lynne Chambers               Treasurer

Vacant Position                 Maintenance Manager

June Hewitt                         Fund Raising

Jean Garner                        Fund Raising

Maurice Ellis                      Advertising & Bar

Dave Pedley                        Bowling

Kay Baker                            General Duties


Other Officials

Don Barrow                     Green Keeper

Bar Manager                   Peter Phizaklea

Hazel Chambers            Fire Health & Safety